Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd M. Powers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd M. Powers

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Lehman Sr.

Chris Lehman Sr.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was awesome, knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Eric Dingle

Eric Dingle

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a smart move for me! I was previously with another agent local to Erie Pennsylvania who just doesn't stack up to this office. They really know what their doing and how to treat their customers. Kudos 👏 💐 to the entire staff at the Todd M Powers State Farm agency! I have other insurance policies that I will likely investigate further with this agent in the very near future."
Profile photo of cara prokocki

cara prokocki

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Powers, is not just a insurance agency, they're understanding,caring, and good people. Erica, has a special gift taking a bad situation feel better. She has had a positive impact in my life. 2022 has been challenging and a difficult year for me. Todd Powers, primary focus isn't on making money they're there to provide customers with needs whithin their means. Erica, and the Todd Power team, always, treat me, as if I'm part of their family, 100% of the time! By the end of my conversation with Erica or other staff I'm always 100% satisfied. It proves,we need human to human connections, not just a website that calculates everyone the same, unable to factor in real life,unforeseen situations, and you'll never hit send with a smile like I do after talking to Erica.I recommend, Todd Powers, to the world!!"
Profile photo of Andreanna Maguire

Andreanna Maguire

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buckle up it’s a long one :) First off State Farm hands down has the best prices around, I have the best coverage for 2 vehicles and all the bells and whistles included with my insurance for a great price !!! 2nd the staff here at Todd M Powers is incredible I have been going to this office with my mom sense a kid. Now as an adult having my own insurance coverage I can’t see myself leaving state farm! I got into my first accident a few years back (2016) and on top of that I was going through some things personally, the accident couldn’t have happened at the worst time (not that any time is good) but I basically had a mental break down haha Erica not only walked me through the insurance process, but also helped me mentally and emotionally so much that day and I will forever be thankful for her for that!!! Also Todd and Tamara have been so incredibly helpful to me over the years also, just this last week I purchased a new car and not only did Tamara get me the best price for my insurance, but her and Todd both got a great compliment from the car company I went through. The sales lady said “those two are the kindest insurance agents I have ever spoke too” and I told her that’s why I can never leave them!! Hands down choose State Farm! Esp Todd M Powers State Farm!!! You won’t regret it!!!! I love them!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lynch

Jacob Lynch

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was awesome and a pleasure to work with! My experience was very time efficient and painless. I highly recommend Todd Powers, State Farm and especially Erika for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jason fenno

jason fenno

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this company have been awesome they take care of you the best they can"
Profile photo of Becky Marofsky

Becky Marofsky

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica and Shelby are the people I normally talk to when I call State Farm. These ladies are Top Notch! Its always a Pleasure to talk with them. State Farm is the Best I wouldn't go anywhere else =)"
Profile photo of Mitch Brochey

Mitch Brochey

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ll try to keep this as short as possible but feel the need to share my experience. I’ve been with State Farm (Todd Powers office) for years now and they are always going above and beyond. My most recent experience was when another driver hit me. This other person has an insurance company I won’t name, however it’s an out of town insurance that has routed me through call center after call center to representative after representative without ever hearing from the prior one. Every time I needed help Todd powers office went to bat for me while keeping me in the loop. I would highly recommend Todd powers office as his staff is personable with that small town feel and yet handles everything professionally. Special thanks to Tamara"
Profile photo of Carol Israelson

Carol Israelson

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is on my side and always available and helpful. I am so glad I switched to this agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a happy customer for 20 years. Erica is the best agent ever."
Profile photo of Kelly Baber

Kelly Baber

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are very nice, intelligent about insurance."
Profile photo of Derrick Ulmer

Derrick Ulmer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this group for 20+ years, always accommodating and great people to work with! My Home, Auto, Rentals and Life. They handle it all."
Profile photo of Samuel Woodell

Samuel Woodell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Reeves made the process so simple! She is very personable with her clients and goes the extra mile! Switching insurance policies has never been easier. I pay less for better coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Bryant

Tammy Bryant

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Powers office is AWESOME. Can't say enough good words about his staff. The are quick to handle any of my concerns or needs. The search for the best rates for me and help me to understand my polices. I would especially would like to thank Erika for all her help!! You help make my life so much easier on the insurance side. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of Will Hammond

Will Hammond

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Todd Powers and his team for 20 years. Without question, Todd delivers the very best in service and solutions. I have never felt like I was being sold something or pushed on with something I may not need. I always look forward to seeing Todd just to catch up for a moment. He and his team are an integral part of the Erie community. If you’re looking for an exceptional experience, do yourself a favor and speak with Todd and his team. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jenna Wyant

Jenna Wyant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Todd Powers group for years and the staff are the absolute best!! Couldn't ask for a better place that handles my car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of JUSTIN TIEM

JUSTIN TIEM

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great working with the entire team. Erika especially goes above and beyond for our entire family. Would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Logan Segal

Logan Segal

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance, this is the office to go to. I recently purchased my first vehicle, and Shelby helped me set up coverage on the vehicle hassle-free. Before purchasing the vehicle, I was able to receive accurate estimates of the insurance cost from Shelby. Not only this, but she also helped me save money by applying as many discounts as possible such as the drive safe and smart dongle, good student discount, and the steer clear safe driver discount. In addition to these discounts, they also made me aware of the fact that I will have even more savings when I add renters insurance and my Wife's vehicle because of a multi-line discount. Also, whenever I have a question or concern I am guaranteed a quick response with a clear and concise follow-up. All in all, I cannot recommend this office enough because they are good people and they are here to help you stay safe and save money."
Profile photo of Bernadette Catrabone

Bernadette Catrabone

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tamara over the phone addressing multiple questions I posed, was nothing less than excellent. Tamara was professional and determined to meet my insurance needs in the most friendly and cheerful way. Multiple policies for cars, homes and miscellaneous things can be overwhelming and expensive, however, Tamara was thorough in explaining our policies and went above and beyond by researching ways to find discounts. Between, Todd, Shelby, Erika and now Tamara......we are State Farmers for life! Matt and Bernadette"
Profile photo of Scott Womer

Scott Womer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly life will throw all of us a curveball at some point in our lives, but it’s who helps us along the way that matters most. State Farm on 4532 Peach St, Erie, PA truly has a remarkable, genuine, high character, individual named Shelby . I had a difficult situation , but knew I needed to just walk into the office and talk to a person face to face. With open arms , without hesitation Shelby took the lead, and took care of major questions, concerns, explained the process, but most of all offered her eyes and ears as it was a very rough week. You see those funny commercials ? Russel rate, Rodgers rate, It’s just great service ? State Farm truly employs great individuals that understand LIFE, and LIFES’ OBSTACLES. I got the golden treatment because well, people of great character work for State Farm and want to see you move forward with life! I’ve been with other insurance agencies and simply put , they can’t match what State Farm did for me. I highly recommend anyone reading this review to understand that you do need good insurance , but also a great company to work with in case something does happen, good or bad. I will continue to be with State Farm and again recommend to see Shelby, E, for anyone with questions or concerns. You’ll be taken care of from the beginning , and throughout the process to get you back on your feet. 5 STARS - Shelby , THANK YOU !"
Profile photo of Charli Sharp

Charli Sharp

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was wonderful! I called to see how I could save my premium. We lowered to a $0 comprehensive deductible and $250 collusion AND my policy still went down by more than $100. I’ve had State Farm for 10+ years and I think I’ll keep ‘em."
Profile photo of Ann Burke

Ann Burke

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about all that Erica from Todd Powers office here in Erie,Pa did for us. She checks all the boxes! Smart, efficient, and professional. She went out of her way to make sure that our claim was taken care of. Her follow up was top notch. She even remembered that I had just started a new job and asked how it was going. I highly recommend State Farm for this kind of personalized service where agents like Erica make sure that her customers are well taken care of."
Profile photo of mike lewkowicz

mike lewkowicz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been excellent with going above and beyond to help any way they can with any questions I have. They are always prompt with any and all requests as well as professional and flexible. Would certainly recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Wagner

Mark Wagner

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Team is great! I've been a customer for years and have never been given service that was less than stellar. I have them for my Home, Auto and Life Insurance. Every call. Every text. Every email is promptly replied to and always includes requested information and follow up documentation or links are supplied as well for that extra bit of help you didn't even know you needed. If you want a Team and Agent who will go to bat for you and take the time to get to really know you (they all ask how my family is, by Name!) then you cannot go wrong with Todd Powers and his fantastic Team!"
Profile photo of Lynne martin

Lynne martin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd provided outstanding expertise and knowledge in my recent financial review! He professionally helped me understand my investment accounts and in a caring manner provided strategic steps that will assist me in meeting my individual needs and goals! Thank you, Todd!"